Graveyards With Recorded Inscriptions

Abbey graveyard Naas West Naas RC
Allen Cemetery Russeltown (Connell BY) Allen and Milltown (Rathernan) RC
Ardkill Ardkill Carbury & Dunforth (Ardkill) RC
Ardreigh Ardree Ardree RC
Ballaghmoon graveyard Ballaghmoon Ballaghmoon Mixed
Ballybought Church Ballybought RC
Ballybracken Graveyard Fasagh Monasterevin RC
Ballynadrumny Church Ballynadrumny Ballyna (Ballynadrumny) RC
Ballynafagh Ballynafagh Clane (Ballynafagh) RC
Balraheen Church Barreen Balraheen RC
Bodenstown Bodenstown Bodenstown RC
Bride's Graveyard Waterstown Brideschurch RC
Broadford Church Garrisker Balyna (Balynadrumny) RC
Cadamstown Graveyard Cadamstown Cadamstown Mixed
Carbury Church Carbury Carbury & Dunforth (Carbury) RC
Carragh Carragh Carragh Mixed
Carragh Cemetery Carragh Carragh RC
Carrick Church Carrick Ballyna (Carrick) RC
Castledillon Upper Graveyard Castledillon Upper Castledillon Mixed
Castlemartin Graveyard Castlemartin Kilcullen RC
Castleroe Rath Dunmanoge Castledermot (Dunmanoge) RC
Church Lane Graveyard Kilcock Kilcock Mixed
Church Lane Graveyard Kilcock Kilkcock Mixed
Church of St Laurence O' Toole Maganey Upper Dunmanoge RC
Church of the Blessed Trinity Moone Moone RC
Church of the Holy Saviour Narraghmore Demense Narraghmore C of I
Churchtown Church Raheenadeeragh Churchtown RC
Clane Clane Clane C of I
Clane Abbey Church Graveyard Abbeyland (Clane ED) Clane RC
Cloncurry Church Cloncurry Ballyna (Cloncurry) RC
Clonshanbo Clonshanbo Kilcock (Clonshanbo) RC
Confey (Lexlip) Cemetery Confey Confey RC
Confey Church Confey Maynooth RC
Curragh Military Cemetery Curragh (Ballysax East ED) Curragh Camp (Ballysax) Mixed
Davidstown Davidstown RC
Derrinturn Holy Trinity Church Ballyshannon Carbury & Dunforth (Ardkill) RC
Donaghcumper Cemetery Donaghcumper Donaghcumper RC
Duneany Graveyard Duneany Duneany RC
Dunfierth Church Dunfierth Carbury (Dunfierth) RC
Dunmurraghill Dunmurraghill Dunmurraghill RC
Eadestown Cemetery Wolfstown Naas RC
Fontstown Cemetery Fontstown Lower Narraghmore RC
Geraldine Cemetery Geraldine Kilberry RC
Great Connell Abbey Greatconnell Newbridge (Greatconnell) RC
Greatconnell Church Greatconnell Newbridge (Greatconnell) RC
Grey Abbey Kildare Kildare and Rathangan (Kildare) RC
Harristown Cemetery Harristown Lower Harristown Mixed
Hortland Graveyard Hortland Kilcock (Scullogestown) RC
Kilcullen New Abbey Cemetery Nicholastown Kilcullen Mixed
Kildangan Kildangan Monasterevin Mixed
Kilkea Kilkea Castledermot C of I
Kilkea Demesne Kilkea Demesne Castledermot Mixed
Killashee Killashee (Killashee ED) Naas (Killashee) C of I
Killeencormack Colbinstown Davidstown RC
Killeighter Killeighter Kilcock RC
Killelan Church Killelan Killelan RC
Kilmacredock Upper Church Kilmacredock Upper Kilmacredock Mixed
Kilpatrick Graveyard Kilpatrick (Kilpatrick ED) RC
Kilrainy Burial Ground Kilrainy Ballyna (Kilrainy) RC
Kilshanroe, Holy Family Kilshanroe Carbury and Dunforth (Dunflerth) RC
Kilteel Kilteel Upper Kilteel RC
Kineigh Blackrath and Athgarvan Newbridge (Greatconnell) RC
Knockpatrick Hill Cemetery Knockpatrick Knockpatrick RC
Kyle Graveyard Blackrath Narraghmore RC
Lackagh Church and Graveyard Lackaghmore Lackagh Mixed
Ladychapel Cemetery Cowanstown Maynooth RC
Ladytown Graveyard Ladytown Carragh (Ladytown) RC
Laraghbryan Cemetery Laraghbryan East Maynooth RC
Lullymore Graveyard Lullymore East Lullymore RC
Lyons Lyons Lyons RC
Mainham Cemetery Mainham Mainham Mixed Only Greek Orthodox in the country
Maudlins Maudlings Naas C of I
Moone Abbey Moone Moone RC
Moyle Abbey Moyleabbey Narraghmore RC
Mylerstown Church Mylerstown Carbury and Dunforth (Mylerstown) RC
Newtown Cemetery, Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Newtown Kilcock RC
Nicholastown Cemetery Nicholastown (Grangemellon ED) Athy RC
Nurney Old Cemetery Nurney Nurney RC
Nurney Parish Church Nurney Demesne Nurney C of I
Oldcarton Graveyard Oldcarton Laraghbryan Mixed
Oldkilcullen Graveyard Oldkilcullen Kilcullen RC
Oughterard Cemetery Oughterard Oughterard Mixed
Passlands Passlands Monasterevin RC
Presentation Sisters Convent Cemetery Maynooth Maynooth RC
Prumpelstown Lower Prumpelstown Lower Castledermot RC
Quaker Graveyard Ballitore Timolin Quaker
Rathangan Old Graveyard Rathangan Rathangan C of I
S.S. Mary and Laurence Crookstown Upper Narraghmore RC
St Brigid's Church Carna Suncroft RC
St Colmcille's Rathmore Rathmore West Rathmore C of I
St James', Castledermot Castledermot Castledermot C of I
St John The Evangelist Monasterevin Monasterevin C of I
St John' s Church Ballymore Eustace C of I
St John's Graveyard Athy C of I
St Joseph's Cemetery Boycetown Kilcock RC
St Mary's Cemetery Longstone Ballymore Eustace RC
St Patrick's Carnalway Union of Parishes of Newbridge C of I
St Patrick's Cemetery Boycetown Kilcock C of I
St Wolstan's Christchurch Castletown Celbridge C of I
St. Brigid's Cathedral Kildare Kildare (Kildare) C of I
St. Corban's Cemetery Naas East Naas RC
St. David's Naas East Naas C of I
St. John's Church Fontstown Fontstown Lower Fontstown C of I
St. Mary's Church Leixlip Leixlip C of I
St. Michael & All Angels Church Millicent Demesne C of I
St. Michael's Athy Athy Mixed
St. Mullin's Timolin Timolin RC
St. Peters Church and Graveyard Donadea Demesne Donadea C of I
Straffan Straffan Straffan Mixed
Taghadoe Taghadoe Maynooth RC
Tea Lane Graveyard Oakleypark Kildrought Mixed
Templedooath Burial Ground Carbury Carbury & Dunforth (Carbury) RC
Timahoe Graveyard Timahoe East Robertstown (Timahoe) RC
Tipper Graveyard Tipper South Tipper RC
Toberara Graveyard Tyrrellstown Kilberry RC
Tully Graveyard Tully East Kildare and Rathangan (Tully) RC
Whitechurch Whitechurch Kill (Whitechurch) RC
Yew Tree Graveyard Clogheen Lackagh RC



Website Development: Kildare Web Services